Monday, February 28, 2011

Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows - D.R.U.G.S. New Album 2011 !!!

Best Album Ever!!

Artist : Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows
Album : D.RU.G.S.
Genre : Post-Hardcore / Alternative
Year 2011 (February)

Tracklist :

01 If You Think This Song Is About You, It Probably Is
02 The Only Thing You Talk About
03 Graveyard Dancing
04 Mr. Owl Ate My Metal Worm
05 Sex Life
06 Laminated E.T. Animal
07 Stop Reading, Start Doing Pushups
09 I'm Here To Take The Sky
11 I'm The Rehab, You're The Drug
10 The Hangman
11 My Swagger Has A First Name


press SKIP AD to further
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...