Thursday, April 14, 2011

My Eyes Fall Victim - We Are All Without Merit


Artist : My Eyes Fall Victim
Genre : Post-Hardcore/Electrocore
Year : 2011

Tracklisting : 

01. They Are Gone and I Am Left
02. We Are All Without Merit
03. The Gradual Decline, The Gentle Slope
04. My Dark Passenger
05. Nothing But the Shadows of Images
06. The Poor Servant of a Poor Master
07. Small Gates and
08. Narrow Roads
09. Come Close
10. The Great Equalizer
11. Hell Is Empty; All the Devils Are Here
12. They Have Taken With Them the World

press SKIP ADD to further
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...