Monday, April 4, 2011

We Are Defiance - Trust In Few

Artist : We Are Defiance
Album : Trust In Few
Genre : Hardcore
Year : 2011

Tracklist :

1. Intro
2. Welcome To The Sunshine State
3. You're Killin Me Smalls!
4. It's Not A Problem Unless You Make It One
5. The Weight Of The Sea
6. To The Moon
7. I'm Gonna Bury You Underground Eli
8. So, Return To The King
9. Not Another Song About You
10. Sincerity 

press SKIP AD to further
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...