Friday, May 6, 2011

In Fear And Faith Symphonies (EP) 2011

Artist : In Fear And Faith
Album : Symphonies EP
Year : 2011
Genre : Rock

Tracklisting :

1. Novus Initium
2. Bones (feat. Nick Martin D.R.U.G.S.)
3. The High Life
4. The Taste Of Regret (feat. Tyler “Telle” Smith Of The Word Alive)
5. The Solitary Life (feat. Caleb ShomoOf Attack Attack)
6. The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions (feat. Craig Owens Of D.R.U.G.S.)
7. Silence Is Screaming

press SKIP AD to further
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...