Thursday, June 2, 2011

Call Us Forgotten - A Hope Remains EP 2011

Release : May/11
Genre : Metalcore | Post-Hardcore


1. Her Name Was Vengeance
2. A Crusade For The Broken (Reissue)
3. Bring On The Empty Horses (Feat. Kellin Quinn)
4. Under An Ashen Sky
5. A Tragic Metaphor
6. Forgotten (Reissue)
7. Heartless (Kanye West Cover)

press SKIP AD to further download
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...