Sunday, June 12, 2011

The Word Alive - Deceiver (DELUXE EDITION)

Title : Deceiver Deluxe Edition 
Genre : Dubstep,Remix,Metalcore,Hardcore

track 1-10 is same on DECEIVER i'll post last day HERE

11. Lights and Stones
12. Apologician
13. The Wretched (KC Blitz Remix)
14. 2012 (KC Blitz Remix)
15. The Hounds of Anubis (Wes Borland Remix)
16. Heartless (Kanye West cover)
17. Over the Mountain (Ozzy Osbourne cover)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...