Thursday, December 1, 2011

Mayday Parada Self-Titled (2011)

Artist : Mayday Parade
Realease : OCT/11
Album : Mayday Parade
Genre : Rock
Bitrate : 320Kbps


1.  Oh Well, Oh Well
2.  No Heroes Allowed
3.  When You See My Friends
4.  You're Dead Wrong
5.  Priceless
6.  Stay
7.  Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
8.  A Shot Across The Bow
9.  Everything's An Illusion
10. I'd Rather Make Mistakes Than Nothing At All
11. Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn't As Sweet
12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet

press SKIP ADD to futher
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...