Friday, May 27, 2011

Emery - We Do What We Want 2011 New Album

Year : March/11
Genre: Alternative Rock,Post-Hardcore,Screamo

01. The Cheval Glass
02. Scissors
03. The Anchors
04. The Curse of Perfect Days
05. You Wanted It
06. I’m Not Here For Rage I’m Here For Revenge
07. Daddy’s Little Peach
08. Addicted to Bad Decisions
09. I Never Got to See the West Coast
10. Fix Me

press SKIP AD to further
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...