Saturday, September 10, 2011

Stray From The Path Rising Sun [NEW ALBUM]

Title : Rising Sun
Year : Sept/2011
Genre: Chaotic Hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps


 01. Rising Sun
02. Death Beds (feat. Vigil from The Ghost Inside)
03. Mad Girl
04. Bring It Back To The Streets (feat. Andrew Neufeld from Comeback Kid)
05. iMember
06. Dead Rabbits
07. Prey (feat. Cory Brandon from Norma Jean)
08. Center Of Attention
09. The Laughing Man
10. The Escape Artist
11. Crashing Down

press SKIP AD to further
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...